Additional menu

11th Annual Local to Global Forum

Join WomenNC's scholars from Duke, UNC-CH, NCSU, and NCCU with their mentors on Thursday, February 20 as they present their research on gender disparities affecting women’s health and wellness in NC.

Learn more and register today!

WomenNC's 2019-20 Scholars
Our 2019/20 Partners: